Council departments

The council is made up of four departments:

These departments are supported by the Chief Executive's Office.

Who's who at the council

Find out the council structure and who's who with this PDF file downloadguide to the council's senior management (PDF, 344kb).

Was this page useful?

Yes No

Thank you. You can provide further feedback on this page using our feedback form.